Upcoming Performances

Stanley Johnson - My Music at Wigmore Hall (Conductor: John Lubbock, Orchestra of St John’s)

Friday 22nd March 2019 @ 1pm

https://www.osj.org.uk/event/stanley-johnson-my-music-at-wigmore-hall/

Wigmore Hall, 36 Wigmore St, Marylebone, London, W1U 2BP

Opera Gala (Opera Kensington)

Saturday 23rd March 2019

St George's Church, Campden Hill, London, W8 7JG

Lunchtime Recital

Thursday 11th April 2019

St Peter and St Paul, Broadwell, Lechlade GL7 3QT

Purcell: Dido and Aeneas - Dido (Choir of St James’, Abinger)

Saturday 27th April 2019

St James’ Church, Abinger Common, RH5 6HZ

Handel: Dixit Dominus (Ashmolean Proms, Orchestra of St Johns)

Saturday 1st June 2019

Ashmolean Museum, Beaumont Street, Oxford, OX1 2PH

Mozart: Requiem

Saturday 6th July 2019, 7.30pm

St Martin’s Church, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP1 2HY

Puccini: Madame Butterfly - Suzuki (Opera Loki)

Sunday 11th August

Manoir La Goziniere

Tuesday 13th August

Château de Courcelles-les-Semur

Thursday 15th August

Chateau St Aubin sur Loire

Saturday 17th August

Chateau de Romenay

Sunday 18th August

Chateau de Fertot

Friday 13th September, 7.30pm

Alton Maltings, Alton, Hampshire

Saturday 14th September 2019, 7.30pm

Alton Maltings, Alton, Hampshire

Thursday 26th September 2019, 7.30pm

Upstairs at the Gatehouse, Hampstead, London

Friday 27th September 2019, 7.30pm

Upstairs at the Gatehouse, Hampstead, London

Saturday 28th September 2019, 7.30pm

Upstairs at the Gatehouse, Hampstead, London

Sunday 29th September 2019, 4pm

Upstairs at the Gatehouse, Hampstead, London

Mozart: Requiem and Vesperae Solennes de Confessore